Testimonials

Reviews from VRBO & HomeAway

  • Your condo is beautiful and immaculate

    • Guest Chris
    • Date of stay 10/04/12
    • Review Submitted 10/18/12
    Linda: Thank you for renting to us. We had a wonderful time and everyone thought your condo was beautiful and immaculate. I hope that we can do this again sometime as everyone enjoyed it immensely and it turned out that everyone has relatives in the area that they visited as well, Thank you, Chris

     

  • FANTASTIC VACATION HOME

    • Guest CATHY K
    • Date of stay 02/19/12
    • Review Submitted 07/17/12
    I found this home to be clean and well stocked with everything I needed to cook and enjoy a home like atmosphere. There were beach towels, beach chairs and umbrella. I will return next time I can get to the San Diego area.

     

  • EVERYTHING IS PERFECT

    • Guest Klaus, Germany
    • Date of stay 08/06/11
    • Review Submitted 09/02/11
    Thank You very much for Your good advices. We arrived yesterday afternoon in Encinitas. Everything is perfect. Your informations have been so exactly so we had no problem. Today we spent a wonderful day in the ocean and the pool. … we now enjoy the temperatures at Encinitas. It’s better for Europeans here – in case of climate. Your condo is very nice and perfectly organized. And your greeted my wife and telling her he always keeps an eye on watching Your property. We had a wonderful time in your house in Seabluffe. Thank you very much for the renting of your nice condo. Best regards Klaus Eberhardt

     

  •  Lovely and Comfortable

    • Guest Marilee M.
    • Date of stay 05/21/11
    • Review Submitted 06/17/11
    Linda, Thank you for sharing your wonderful home with us. Everything was as the photos portray and more! We had everything for an awesome family vacation. The little ones 3 and 5 yrs. had a wonderful time and Grandma and Grandpa too. We loved Legoland and also just staying around the house relaxing, walking on the beach and enjoying the wonderful weather. We stayed in several nights for dinner and the kitchen was great. Just like home. There are also wonderful restuarants just a short drive away. I would recommend this rental to all, but especailly for families. We made lots of wonderful memories and hope we will be able to return another summer soon.

    Recommended for: Girls getaway, families with young children, families with teenagers.

     

  • VERY CLEAN AND WELL STOCKED

    • Guest Robbin Vickers
    • Date of stay 01/06/11
    • Review Submitted 02/08/11
    We found everything we needed to enjoy a terrific family vacation. The beach is great! We plan to come back as soon as possible.

     

  • COMFORTABLE AND BEAUTIFUL CONDO

    • Guest P and G Mark
    • Date of stay 04/01/10
    • Review Submitted 04/28/10
    Thank you. We enjoyed your comfortable and beautiful condo.

     

  • Immaculate, we walked in and felt at home!

    • Guest Paul
    • Date of stay 12/15/09
    • Review Submitted 01/18/10
    This is our fifth year and fifth condo in Seabluff~~~it is by far the most special! We love all the homey touches. It is the first one that has felt like a home. It is well-stocked and ready to enjoy.

     

  • Your home is just like home

    • Guest Jack and Mae T.
    • Date of stay 11/12/09
    • Review Submitted 01/09/10
    Your home is just like home. There is such a warm, welcoming and friendly feeling when you enter it. It is so bright, airy and cheerful. I have never been anywhere where we just walked in and felt so much at home. We are totally able to relax. More so than at home. At home there is always something else that needs to be done.

     

  • Beautiful beach home

    • Guest Nancy K
    • Date of stay 07/04/09
    • Review Submitted 01/09/10
    Thank you again for sharing your beautiful beach home with us! We really enjoyed all the homey touches and we hope you’ll let us vacation there again.